👠 SHOE TRY-ON HAUL 👠| FASHION NOVA & LOLA SHOETIQUE

Hi guys, today’s video is shoe haul. I ordered a few shoes from Fashion Nova and Lola’s Shoetique. Every shoe mentioned in this video is a size 8. Thanks so much for watching today’s video. Don’t forget to like comment and subscribe!! Ciao 😘

If you’re reading this leave 👠👠 in the comment section.

Get 25% off http://bit.ly/2zLOkaj

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ LINKS ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Website www.fashionnova.com

Hailey Heel Wine https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hailey-heel-wine

Python Heels Snake https://www.fashionnova.com/products/python-heels-snake

Subtweet Heel Wine https://www.fashionnova.com/products/subtweet-heel-wine

King of Me Boot Olive https://www.fashionnova.com/products/king-of-me-boot-olive

Dream Fur Slider Mauve https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dream-fur-slider-pink

www.lolashoetique.com

Quite Charming Fuchsia https://www.lolashoetique.com/quite-charming-fuchsia/

Wish You Would Mauve https://www.lolashoetique.com/wish-you-would-mauve/

All Of Me https://www.lolashoetique.com/all-of-me-grey-velvet/

Showdown https://www.lolashoetique.com/showdown-black/

♡♡♡♡♡♡ LET’S BE FRIENDS ♡♡♡♡♡♡

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/_jusdesi/
Snapchat https://www.snapchat.com/add/JusDesi

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FILMING EQUIPMENT ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Camera Sony Alpha 5100
Lighting Neewer 18″ Ring Light & CowboyStudio Umbrella Lights
Editing Software iMovie

  • Views:4,105 views
  • Rating:
  •  Click on stars above to rate this page
  • Tags: -
  • Categories:

Comments

desiree wallace says:

Them All of me shoes are now in a bag an I will be getting them asap. Velvet is my life.

Nicki Numan says:

Omg i have that first pair in nude! Subscribed and liked your video! Check out my review on my channel! Like and subscribe!

Belle Romie says:

Girl! A couple ?? Great thumbnail by way! Love the video

Elle W says:

I ordered a few of these and now I want them all! You have great taste and this video gave all the important feet’s. Great job! Btw, what hair are you wearing?

Catherine's World says:

I’ve never order shoes from fashion nova!! But im loving these so that will change.. great haul ..tfs

Shontell Buffington says:

Great haul. Of course I’m clumsy so I would be like man down. You are so stylish!!

rory walker says:

would you be up for crushing my phone or laptop under your sexy heels if i sent them you ? x

Pulkar Mehta says:

Hi your shoes are nice, but it become super looking when you wear them because of your stylish & georgeous personality. I wish I could be a carpet for you dear. And the way you explain is sweet. Thanks

BeautifullyNatural says:

Girl I need to be in your closet. You have amazing style.

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles▷ Show Cars▷ Motorbikes▷ Scooters▷ Bicycles▷ Rims & Tires▷ Luxury BoatsFashion▷ Sunglasses▷ Luxury Watches▷ Luxury Purses▷ Jeans Wear▷ High Heels▷ Kinis Swimwear▷ Perfumes▷ Jewellery▷ Cosmetics▷ Shaving Helpers▷ Fashion HatsFooding▷ Chef Club▷ Fooding Helpers▷ Coktails & LiquorsSports▷ Sport Shoes▷ Fitness & Detox▷ Golf Gear▷ Racquets▷ Hiking & Trek Gear▷ Diving Equipment▷ Ski Gear▷ Snowboards▷ Surf Boards▷ Rollers & SkatesEntertainment▷ DIY Guides▷ Zik Instruments▷ Published Books▷ Music Albums▷ Cine Movies▷ Trading Helpers▷ Make Money▷ Fishing Equipment▷ Paintball Supplies▷ Trading Card Games▷ Telescopes▷ Knives▷ VapesHigh Tech▷ Flat Screens▷ Tech Devices▷ Camera Lenses▷ Audio HiFi▷ Printers▷ USB Devices▷ PC Hardware▷ Network Gear▷ Cloud Servers▷ Software Helpers▷ Programmer Helpers▷ Mobile Apps▷ Hearing AidsHome▷ Home Furniture▷ Home Appliances▷ Tools Workshop▷ Beddings▷ Floor Layings▷ Barbecues▷ Aquarium Gear▷ Safe Boxes▷ Office Supplies▷ Security Locks▷ Cleaning ProductsKids▷ Baby Strollers▷ Child Car Seats▷ Remote ControlledTravel▷ Luggages & Bags▷ Airlines Seats▷ Hotel Rooms▷ Fun Trips▷ Cruise Ships▷ Mexico Tours